Results

Clarence Dixon mail: clarence.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: clarence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:30:45 GMT
Hillary accepts Dems nomination then lays into Trump
Walter Evans mail: walter.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:39:59 GMT
Clinton vs. Trump: World of difference
One of the big themes of the concluding session of the Democratic convention Thursday was that Hillary Clinton would be a strong and effective commander in chief, while Donald Trump would most decidedly not be.
Jeff Roberts mail: jeff.roberts@geheime.club | web: jeff.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:51:11 GMT
'Feminist Christmas': World reacts
Hillary Clinton made history on Thursday when she became the first woman to accept the Democratic nomination for U.S. President, saying the "world is watching" the upcoming election.
Brandon Mason mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: brandon.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:24:12 GMT
Pics: 'Media circus' at DNC
The message may differ from convention to convention, but whether it's Democratic or Republican, there's always one constant.
Fred Mcdonald mail: fred.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:31:25 GMT
A walk through hell: Pope makes emotional first visit to Nazi camp
Pope Francis arrived on Friday at Auschwitz, the notorious former German Nazi concentration camp in Poland, in a historic visit to pay tribute to the more than 1 million people, mostly Jews, who lost their lives there during World War II.
Gregory Gonzales mail: gregory.gonzales@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:44:19 GMT
San Diego officers shot; suspect in custody
A suspect is in custody in connection with a police shooting early Friday in San Diego, California, according to a tweet by the Police Department.
Chad Owens mail: chad.owens@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:34:14 GMT
Father of slain soldier to Trump: 'You have sacrificed nothing'
The father of a Muslim-American soldier who was killed in the Iraq War delivered a passionate appeal at the Democratic National Convention for voters to support Hillary Clinton, accusing Republican Donald Trump of sacrificing "nothing" and "smearing the character" of religious minorities like his family.
Paul Cruz mail: paul.cruz@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:06:05 GMT
Trump wants to 'hit' Democrats
Donald Trump, after hearing speeches at the Democratic convention this week, said Thursday he wanted to "hit a number of those speakers so hard, their heads would spin."
Brian Flores mail: brian.flores@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:47:44 GMT
Drug convicts killed by firing squad
Indonesia is set to execute more drug convicts this week, according to the country's Attorney General.
Paul Morales mail: paul.morales@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:21:43 GMT
Why this Aleppo siege is a big deal
Benjamin Evans mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:06:02 GMT
China fed up of Great Wall brick thieves
The Great Wall is disappearing, brick by brick, and Chinese authorities have had enough.
Kenneth Nelson mail: kenneth.nelson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kenneth.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:31:04 GMT
Boy shackled at neck was 'broken'
"The last time I saw him, he was broken."
Antonio Powell mail: antonio.powell@daftest.website | web: antonio.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:08:09 GMT
'World's deepest' underwater sinkhole found in...
Scientists have discovered what's being described as the world's deepest underwater sinkhole in the South China Sea, China's state broadcaster CCTV reported.
Chad Evans mail: chad.evans@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:12:57 GMT
Zoo elephant throws rock and kills girl
A seven-year-old Moroccan girl has died after a zoo elephant threw a rock at her.
Nicholas Cox mail: nicholas.cox@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:29:15 GMT
Amazon's Bezos now third richest man
Donald Phillips mail: donald.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: donald.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:48:45 GMT
MH370 captain's simulator plotted course
The home flight simulator belonging to the MH370 pilot had a route plotted into it which ended in the Indian Ocean, officials have confirmed.
Daniel Gibson mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:10:59 GMT
Turkey: We deported church attacker
French officials identified the second man involved in the deadly attack on a Catholic Church in Normandy as Abdel-Malik Nabil Petitjean.
Bruce Mitchell mail: bruce.mitchell@ventredi.eu | web: bruce.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:13:17 GMT
Uncanny invention could save the planet
Air Ink, a brand new concept by India-based Graviky Labs, uses polluted air to create paint and ink.
Johnny Harris mail: johnny.harris@klarkzon.eu | web: johnny.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:29:23 GMT
Volcano lava reaches Pacific Ocean
The Big Island of Hawaii is getting a little bigger as lava from the Kilauea Volcano flows into the Pacific Ocean.
Bruce Harrison mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:05:09 GMT
Germany won't change refugee policy
German Chancellor Angela Merkel on Thursday described recent attacks in Germany and across Europe as "shocking, depressing and terrifying," but refused to back down on her open-door refugee policy that has attracted criticism following three recent assaults in the country.
Harold Cole mail: harold.cole@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:47:35 GMT
'Russia's doping culture will not change'
The whistleblowers whose evidence was key to revealing the extent of Russian state-backed doping have slammed the International Olympic Committee's decision not to ban the entire team, saying it is sends a signal to the sporting superpower can simply carry on as before.
Chad Parker mail: chad.parker@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 04:13:32 GMT
Dusty old cars sell for $80,000
A 20-year-old beat up Hyundai SUV isn't anyone's idea of a dream car.
Steven Shaw mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: steven.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:06:14 GMT
Brazil's secret weapon?
CNN's Arwa Damon reports how one man is using Brazil's signature samba to mold aspiring badminton champions.
Vincent Gonzalez mail: vincent.gonzalez@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:36:40 GMT
Russia: Who needs Rio anyway?
Who needs Rio anyway?
Douglas Ward mail: douglas.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:21:30 GMT
Trump: Russia hacking remarks 'sarcastic'
Donald Trump says he was only kidding when he appeared to encourage Russian intelligence agencies to find Hillary Clinton's thousands of deleted emails.
Jeff Watson mail: jeff.watson@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:03:52 GMT
Is this the world's safest house?
In the early 1950s, the British government commissioned secret bunkers around the country to serve as control centers in the event of nuclear war.
Edward Ward mail: edward.ward@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 01:59:03 GMT
The feminist T-shirt which offended Walmart
Twenty-one years ago, Ann Moliver Ruben designed a T-shirt with a simple empowering message: "Someday a woman will be PRESIDENT!"
Vincent Roberts mail: vincent.roberts@thedarkswans.com | web: vincent.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:10:18 GMT
20 of the most beautiful hotels
Walter Watson mail: walter.watson@ventredi.eu | web: walter.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:25:40 GMT
Unfinished skyscraper ... what?!
Jacob Roberts mail: jacob.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:53:38 GMT
Paul Pogba: The $120M transfer saga
It's the transfer story which has dragged on for weeks -- if not months.
Fred Ward mail: fred.ward@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: fred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:59:14 GMT
Move over Superman, meet Shaka Zulu
A group of video game developers have created online comics and mobile games inspired by African folklore.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:03:03 GMT
Oldest human cancer found
Jerry Owens mail: jerry.owens@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 06 May 2016 16:20:37 GMT
Drone video shows Syria battle
The Nusra Front released drone video of rockets used in a battle for Khan Toman, Syria, an Aleppo suburb.
Vincent Harrison mail: vincent.harrison@thedarkswans.com | web: vincent.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:21:33 GMT
World's fastest jet crew reunites with SR-71 spy plane
For the first time in 40 years, the fastest jet flight crew in the world reunited with the once super-secret spy plane that put them in the history books.
Alfred Jackson mail: alfred.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: alfred.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:36:25 GMT
15 must-see selfies from July
Jesse Phillips mail: jesse.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: jesse.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:46:35 GMT
Michael Jordan: I can no longer stay silent
"I can no longer stay silent."
Ronald Harris mail: ronald.harris@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:22:47 GMT
Cockroach milk is the protein you didn't know you've been missing
A little cockroach milk with those cookies? Chock full of protein, the insect milk may someday be transformed into a food supplement worthy of human consumption, new research indicates.
Jimmy Evans mail: jimmy.evans@daftest.website | web: jimmy.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jason Gonzales mail: jason.gonzales@horse-d.eu | web: jason.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Nicholas Henry mail: nicholas.henry@thedarkswans.com | web: nicholas.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Jacob Ellis mail: jacob.ellis@thedarkswans.com | web: jacob.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:11:44 GMT
'Why human trafficking is a public health problem'
You might think that when a trafficking victim escapes, their life is saved. In reality, though, survival is much more complicated.
Wayne Butler mail: wayne.butler@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:37:23 GMT
Key moments in Hillary Clinton's acceptance speech
On Thursday, Hillary Clinton accepted her parties nomination and immediately turned her attention to her Republican opponent.
Lawrence Washington mail: lawrence.washington@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:58:06 GMT
Two weeks of Convention moments in 150 seconds
After eight days of Conventions, we look back at the dancing, chanting, balloons and speeches.
Marvin Clark mail: marvin.clark@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:55:17 GMT
Cancer found in million-year-old fossil
The timeline of cancer has now been extended to over a million years after scientist have found evidence in a prehistoric fossil.
Todd Thompson mail: todd.thompson@hockeymail.de | web: todd.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:25:04 GMT
Inside the world's deepest blue hole
Plummeting to depths of 300m (987ft), researchers say this sinkhole in the South China Sea is the deepest in the world.
Antonio Perez mail: antonio.perez@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:43:43 GMT
Royal patrol counts the Queen's swans
Meet the Queen's Swan Marker and discover how his team counts and checks the royal swans during "Swan Upping", a unique tradition that dates back to the 12th Century.
Ronald Martin mail: ronald.martin@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:22:33 GMT
Man wins island resort with $49 raffle ticket
The owners of Kosrae Nautilus Resort wanted to leave their island paradise, but they weren't interested in simply selling it to the highest bidder.
Vincent Robinson mail: vincent.robinson@daftest.website | web: vincent.daftest.website | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:26:46 GMT
5 things to do if you're taken hostage
Martin Savidge explains what you should and shouldn't do during a hostage situation to give yourself the best chance of survival.
more